HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

Jabalpur, dated 05.10.2021

For the purpose of implementation of Standard Operating Procedure **(SOP)** for issuance of RFID cards to legal fraternity in the State of Madhya Pradesh, dated 02.10.2021, following subcommittees are constituted:

1. M.P. High Court, Principal Seat at Jabalpur:

- Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
- Advocate General or his authorized representative
- Chairman, M.P. State Bar Council or his authorized representative
- President or in his absence, Secretary of the High Court Bar Association, Jabalpur
- President or in his absence, Secretary of the High Court Advocates Bar Association, Jabalpur
- President, Senior Advocates Council, Jabalpur or his authorized representative

2. M.P. High Court, Bench at Indore:

- Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Rusia
- Additional Advocate General nominated by Advocate General
- President or in his absence, Secretary of the recognized High Court Bar Association, Indore

3. M.P. High Court, Bench at Gwalior:

- Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava
- Additional Advocate General, Gwalior nominated by Advocate General
- President or in his absence, Secretary of the recognized High Court Bar Association, Jabalpur

4. District Courts and Family Courts:

- Principal District and Sessions Judge/Principal Judge Family Court or his authorized representative of concerned District
- President or in his absence, Secretary of District Court Bar Association of concerned District
- District Prosecution Officer or his authorized representative

5. Tehsil Courts:

- Senior Most Judicial Officer of concerned Tahsil
- President or in his absence, Secretary of Tahsil Court Bar Association of concerned Tahsil
- Authorized Representative of District Prosecution Officer

BY ORDER OF HONOURABLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

R.K. VANI REGISTRAR GENERAL